Peebles County Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Galashiels(A) Away13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Selkirk(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sat 22 May 2021 Broomhall(H) Home13.00League
Sat 29 May 2021 Dunnikier 2(A) Away13.00League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Carlton 4(H) Home13.00League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Edinburgh 3(A) Away13.00League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Edin Uni staff(H) Home13.00League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Dunbar(H) Home13.00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Drummond Trinity 2(H) Home13.00League
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Watsonians 3(A) Away13.00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 RH Corstorphine 3(A) Away13.00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Dunnikier 2(H) Home13.00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Carlton 4(A) Away13.00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Edinburgh 3(H) Home13.00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Edin Uni Staff(A) Away13.00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Drummond Trinity 2(A) Away13.00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Dunbar(A) Away13.00League