Peebles County Cricket Club

Peebles County Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Indoor Nets(A) Away (Earlston High School)15.00indoor nets
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Indoor Nets(A) Away (Earlston High School)15.00indoor nets
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Carlton CC(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Melrose(A) Away13.00League
Sun 05 May 2019 Carlton 4(A) Away13.00League
Sat 11 May 2019 Fauldhouse(H) Home13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 18 May 2019 Edin uni staff(H) Home13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 25 May 2019 Drummond Trinity 2(A) Away13.00League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Watsonians 3(H) Home13.00League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Broomhall(A) Away13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Dunfermline Carnegie(H) Home13.00League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Hawick(A) Away13.00League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Melrose(H) Home13.00League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Carlton 4(H) Home13.00League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Fauldhouse(A) Away13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Edin uni staff(A) Away13.00League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Drummond Trinity 2(H) Home13.00League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Watsonians 3(A) Away13.00League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Broomhall(H) Home13.00League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Dunfermline Carnegie(A) Away13.00League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Hawick(H) Home13.00League